Every Heroes Of The Storm Character Is Free To Play This Weekend

In celebration of Blizzard’s Heroes of the Dorm final this weekend, every single hero is available free for a limited time. You can take every character out for a spin without dropping a dime or single piece of gold.

The event runs now through Monday, April 11, at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern. You’ll also get 50 percent bonus experience from now through April 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern. The XP bump stacks with the normal 50 percent friend bonus, too.

For more on this weekend’s Heroes of the Dorm finals, you can check out Blizzard’s site. The grand final takes place on Sunday, April 10, at 5 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Eastern on ESPN2 and streaming live via ESPN.



Leave a Reply

Captcha image


comments-bottom