All The Witcher Games on Sale on GOG.com

All of The Witcher games are currently on sale over at GOG.com. The sale, which started yesterday (May 16), sees the entire The Witcher series with up to 85% off their original price. The sale is in celebration of the next The Witcher: Wild Hunt expansion, Blood & Wine, which is due to release on May 31.

The details of the sale prices are as follows:

The sale is on until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC /  10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST so you've got plenty of time to catch up with what Geralt has been up to before the next installment.



Leave a Reply

Captcha image


comments-bottom